Kontakt

Kontakt

Leitung
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Puhane, Mario +49(0)851/509-1270 Mario.Puhane@uni-passau.de IM 035
Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Rößler, Walter +49(0)851/509-1271 Walter.Roessler@uni-passau.de IM 036
Wiegel, Hanns +49(0)851/509-1273 Hanns.Wiegel@Uni-Passau.De IM 036
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Belt, Sebastian belt01@ads.uni-passau.de
Bepple, Katharina bepple01@ads.uni-passau.de
Rankl, Jessica rankl04@ads.uni-passau.de
Salvesen, Phillip salves02@ads.uni-passau.de